Alexis and Heidi played a little game over on their blogs…and really, I haven’t played any of those…games….YES still for adults…..

The rules are as follows:

Go into your pictures.
Open the 6th file and then the 6th photo and post it on your blog.

Which gave me THIS lovely photo! Haven’t even edited it yet…OOPS! Now you know, I don’t edit all my photos. Just the ones that excite me the second I upload them from the camera…

baptism-pics-006

And because I am a photo FREAK…I also have an external hard drive JUST for photos…so I thought I’d power up that bad boy and see what treasure that one holds as well….FUN!

april-006

And since I had NO idea what photo THAT was going to be…I need to ‘splain. In April, in the year of our Lord, 2006, I received a phone call from my Momma informing me, because Dora failed to on NickJr, that there was a tornado 2 miles from my house, and I MAY want to take cover….me and all 7 kids I had with me…and I had the good forethought to grab my camera as well. ;) Oh yes, I am THAT woman, don’t judge me. I get great photos of scary moments like THAT one! BAHAHAHAHA!!

As you can clearly see, only ONE of the 7 kids was even scared because I am that great of a nanny….and the only scared one….was my now 13 year old. ;) Who is gonna be SO happy I said that….heh.

Ya know, laugh a little today and have some fun….

