Tags

,

I have been SO excited for this theme this week! Have I said lately, how much I LOVE I heart faces blog??

This week’s theme is:

I heart faces-kids

I heart faces-kids

dsc_0577-copy1

I did some creative photoshopping to this photo to create the light, but the expression is pure wonder! Gotta love a small child watching the first snow outside!

I heart faces-adults

I heart faces-adults

This photo is the epitome of wonder to me. The wonder of God’s unfailing love….the wonder of Christ’s salvation….and the unmatchable wonder of His forgiveness for us. Exodus 34:6, “I am the Lord, I am the Lord, the merciful and gracious God. I am slow to anger and rich in unfailing love and faithfulness.” That definitely gives me cause to wonder!

august-08-076

Check out I heart faces! There are some incredible photographers and some amazing talent!

