I LOVE the dramatic Black and whites! LOVE them!! So this week I had a ROUGH time picking which one to use! And they were all 5 so different!

According to Amy and Angie, “We are looking for B&W photos that are dramatic, sensational and/or moody in the way they are presented. Please don’t just enter a typical portrait photo that has been converted to B&W. Something about your entry must catch our eye as being dramatic or moody for it to be passed along to the Guest Photographer Judge as a top entry for them to choose from.”

But, in the end, what can be MORE dramatic than a teenager? I mean really….let’s be honest.

I was so lucky to be asked to do these pictures for a teen pagaent, and she needed a “dramatic black and white”. This young lady was GORGEOUS!


Gosh, I love iHeartfaces!

(edited to add: just for fun, I thought I’d post my rejects for this contest LOL)

