OK, I’m totally gonna rag on Cathy. And since she still doesn’t read my blog, I can do it and she’ll never know it! 😉 YET AGAIN, this woman who is supposed to teach with me, has BAILED out on me AGAIN on the teaching of Sodom and Gomorrah! EEK!! I HATE HATE HATE teaching Sodom and Gomorrah to some VERY innocent youth students, and then in the SAME class, students that aren’t so innocent and NEED to hear it plainly! OYE! Cathy, you SOOOOOOOO owe me BIG time!! I can speak plainly and lay it out in a Godly fashion, but I’d rather NOT do it with young ladies that don’t need to hear the sort of ugly that went on there! OK, well they need to hear it too, but I don’t want to tell THEM! BAHAHAHA! So Cathy’s just in TROUBLE!

So, I’m preparing my lesson, and will probably blog it too, so just get ready. And youth students, you can’t read it. 😉 You’ll just have to wait til tomorrow. LOL

And for the record, I absolutely adore Cathy. She is my evil twin and partner in crime and I’m TOTALLY jealous that she gets a weekend ALONE with her husband! Not that I want a weekend alone with her husband….ok, nevermind….I’ll just end now…

OH LOOK AT THE PRETTY PICTURE…

october-08-124-copy1

