Tags

, , , , , ,

Oh yes….another Monday….another poor attempt at the truth….But I swear, Officer, it was NOT ME! I DID NOT DO IT! πŸ˜‰

I did NOT turn 36 on Sunday. DID NOT! I’m still a nice, young age of 28. Don’t do the math. πŸ˜‰

I did NOT have ANY problems at all turning 36 (that I didn’t turn anyway, so there πŸ˜› ).

And I did NOT post my photo complete with WRINKLES! :::GASP::: NEVER! I have SELF RESPECT! And I did NOT give everyone a MENTAL PICTURE of naked men running….

I did NOT at any time this week, work out to There’s a party in my tummy from Yo Gabba Gabba.

And I did NOT sing it the entire REST of my day! Grrrr…of ALL the songs to have stuck in your head….

I am NOT the one that played drums in our “Old Lady” band on Rock Band. I would not embarrass myself in that manner. And if I did, I certainly wouldn’t SUCK at it and have a teenager actually take a DRUM STICK out of my hand to bail me out of my misery.

And even if I DID play imaginary drums on Rock band, we wouldn’t have ALL the adult women playing and call ourselves the OLD LADY band. And laugh so hard I may have wet myself. I never EVER would do that….mostly….

We have a spill on Aisle 12…..” :X

Just teasing…I didn’t do that. πŸ˜‰ At all.

So there ya go….not TOO much trouble lately. I’m trying to fix my filter between my brain and my mouth, so I don’t have as many stupid comments to confess to, that I DID NOT say. πŸ˜‰ So you’ll just have to visit MckMama and read on in the fun!

dsc_0104

