I love this contest, but between you and I, I was NOT going to enter this week. I don’t really do messy. I used to when the boys were young and rough and tumble and 100% BOY, but since I’ve had my girl….and discovered my love for Gymboree….I don’t really DO messy.

Don’t judge. I’m trying. I may suffer from mild (or moderate) OCD. πŸ˜‰

But I got my new camera in today (Nikon D90 WOOHOO) and everyone was asleep but Jeffrey….and Jeffrey LOVES strawberries. So combine handsome boy with strawberries…..well, you get messy. And where normally I would have been all over that boy with wet wipes, for the obsession of photography, I let him.

For probably 6 minutes and then I attacked him with wet wipes. πŸ˜‰

Don’t judge. HAHAHA!

dsc_0054-copy1

Oh lookie there…I even caught a little drip of ooey-gooey strawberry juice trying to fall off his chin…here….hold on…..be still, I’ll get it….little spit on the fingers and it’ll come right off….. πŸ˜€

That’s right, it’s SUPPOSED to be messy….so just head over to IheartFaces to see if anyone else is a freak like me. πŸ˜‰

