Tags

, , ,

Oh, our beautiful obsession….

Could be just MY beautiful obsession, but I don’t think it is. I am not alone in my complete fascination with iHeartfaces. Oh there are many, many of us out there.

This weeks theme is Reflection, as in actual reflection, not metaphorically speaking. And I tried REALLY REALLY hard not to waffle with my photos, but sometimes it’s hard to choose! This week I was a good girl and only waffled a little with my adult photo. πŸ˜€

I’m a waffler. Don’t hate me because I’m a waffler. Love the waffle. Embrace the waffle. Don’t judge the waffle.

This has NOTHING to do with photos whatsoever. May reveal a little of my need for therapy, but nothing to do with iHeartfaces….

I’m using my middle child this week. Yes, I have more than one. πŸ˜‰ This was before the stage of purposefully sticking his finger in his nose or making his creepy Jim Carey face whenever I pulled my camera out. He was laying on the cement waiting for the bucket of water to fall on him at the water park when I captured this sweet reflection.

dsc_0370

My adult entry was taken from my second stranger client since I went professional (almost forgot and typed professional with quotations again! I can’t do that!) about 6 weeks ago. I did it! I finally took the plunge and went professional. No more “professional”. I’m still only part-time, but I’m not in quotations anymore. Pray for me. My confidence is fleeting….it’s a SCARY world out there….

Anyway, this was my second REAL client for Sr pictures. He loves his truck. As he should. It was a SWEET truck. I loved his reflection I caught in his window! He did too. πŸ˜‰

dsc_1091

Now, click on ANY of the above iHeartfaces buttons and join this obsession! It’s so nice to see what other people are doing!

