This is the OTHER silhouette photo I wanted to use for iHeartfaces. This is our family portrait….

…wait….

….except I’m not in it….

heh.

copyrighted photo, so don't steal it.  Or I'll beat you up.  Not really.  But I will use my angry eyebrows at you and you will feel very guilty.  Really.  Angry eyebrows.

copyrighted photo, so don't steal it. Or I'll beat you up. Not really. But I will use my angry eyebrows at you and you will feel very guilty. Really. Angry eyebrows.

But look at that Baby Girl with her little tiny Baby Girl arms in the air!

Stop and admire. I’ll wait.

Now, dry your eyes and blow your nose.

Yes, Baby Girl is 3 now. Working on 3 and half. Hush.

And my little bitty confession here…

THIS is the original jumping picture:

Beware the angry eyebrows and do not steal this photo.

Beware the angry eyebrows and do not steal this photo.

Sky. Not the same. You caught that too? Not as dramatic. Not as yummy. So I worked a little photoshop magic (searched YouTube for a tutorial, or something, don’t hate), and cut and paste the kids jumping from the ABOVE photo, into a portion of the sky from the photo of the “family”, yeah, the one I’m not in. Whatever.

And came up with this one:

DSC_3133 COPY

I took BOTH photos, so it’s not like I cheated or anything…

Hey, it’s midnight, the boys are spending the night with friends and I’m waiting for a certain BABY GIRL to go to sleep. Darn late nap. Grr.

