Tags

, , ,

Remember, I am at Youth camp this week filled with giggling, hormone-raging, know-it-all teenagers. And I’m LOVING every minute of it! πŸ˜€

Please, remember to pray for us this week:

Prayers for:

-understanding

-enlightening

-open hearts and minds

-wisdom and an ear for God’s word for our speakers and leaders (Brad is an AMAZING speaker, check out his sight on the right)

-removal of ALL distractions

-for them to FEEL God’s presence! He’s HERE, I want them to FEEL Him!

-JOY

-NO injuries (teenagers or counselors πŸ˜‰ )

-PATIENCE (I’m scheduling this post for WED, the day I usually lose all mine. So pray that God will fill me with an overwhelming loving and patient heart.)

-ENERGY (again, I’m scheduling this for WED, the day I lose all energy. And patience. πŸ˜‰ )

-life changing decisions

-minimal problems and frustrations through the week.

I’m doing photos this week as well counseling and we’re scheduled to have more girls this year, so it should be FUN! I’m exhausted already and it’s only Tuesday of the week BEFORE camp! HAHAHA

I’m weak. πŸ™‚

Just say a prayer for us that God will show up in all His amazing, life-changing glory and hearts will be CHANGED forever!

And I won’t kill anyone this week.

This is my 9th year, and I’ve only had TWO near-life-taking incidents, funny, both involving the same person. HAHAHAHAHA Let’s see if she makes it through another year. πŸ˜‰

To God be the GLORY and the HONOR and the POWER forever and ever. AMEN!

DSC_0194 WEB

