Tags

,

I’ve abandoned many of my blogs.

I’m just sayin’.

Blogs like MckMama’s or even a few of Pioneer Woman’s….LOVED reading them, but they are too huge and they post way too often for me to keep up.

I’m just being honest.

The BIG BIG blogs I just feel lost in.

I like the NORMAL blogs. Pam, Shanda, Heidi, Suzanne, Rachel, Beth….these are the type of blogs I enjoy reading.

So let’s take a look at one today, shall we? Let’s took a closer look at Heidi.

She said exactly what everyone’s thinking, and I loved it.

Enjoy.

He’s Dead, Jim.

Yk what? I have an opinion about Michael Jackson dying. I’m tired of the 24/7 coverage of his death and the “mystery” surrounding it. Let me break it down for you, mmmmkay?

He sang.

He mutilated himself.

He MAY/or may not have molested little boys.

He mutilated himself some more.

He died.

The end.

Carry on.

Stop giving him some Hero’s funeral. The man is a pedophile and the only reason he wasn’t convicted is because the world runs on Cash and he had it.

He’s dead. Sad. Sorry. Move on.

Every day our military men and women deploy to unknown areas for things they have never seen nor experienced before. We pray they come back, but when they do they generally come back completely different people than when they left us.

But let’s talk about Micheal Jackson dying, shall we?

The unemployment rate is higher than it’s been in decades. People can’t find a job and are losing the ones they have faster than you can blink, every day.

But let’s talk about Michael Jackson dying, shall we?

Housing are being foreclosed on. Business are closing. People are laying off workers and people are losing their livelihoods. Every day.

But let’s talk about Michael Jackson dying, shall we?

Really? Seriously? Honestly?

Really: Nearly 100,000 men and women have DIED in the Iraq War, to date and documented.

Seriously: The unemployment rate was 9.4% in may. That means that nearly 10% of the population has filed for unemployment.

Honestly: 6% of people have had their homes foreclosed on this May.

But let’s talk about Michael Jackson dying, shall we?

Look – the man was a weirdo. He was a freak. He had a bad childhood and was just completely whacked out..at best. At worst he was a pedophile and a child molester. The fact is, he died. Sad? Sure. It’s always sad when someone dies. But put it into perspective okay?

In the reality of all that is going on around the world today, MJ dying is not even a drop in the bucket.

That’s my story, and I’m stickin’ to it.

Giddy up.

I couldn’t have said it better myself, Heidi

