Tags

,

I have a SWEET SWEET friend, Rachel who is doing a GIVEAWAY on her blog!!

Now, this is a little funny….you go to her blog, leave a comment (and a joke)….and then her blog will redirect you back HERE since I am actually supplying the giveaway. 🙂

Here are the details: after you check out her blog, leave a comment (she’s picking the winner), come back HERE and pick out a photo under Mission fundraisers.

I am giving away YOUR CHOICE of:

2 prints of your choice of the Scripture photos

OR

1 print of your choice of Scripture photos and I can add a verse to a photo of YOURS!

Rachel has an example of a photo of hers that I added a verse to if you’d like to check it out. Go HERE.

Contest ends SUNDAY!

DSC_3133

I can add a verse of your choice to this one as well:

DSC_4045 WEB

