Tags

,

I have been noticing something lately.

Something I do not know how to handle, yet love all at the same time.

I find them scary and so beautiful.

I cannot deny it any longer, and the more time passes, the more and more it is pronounced…

Oh those beautiful curls…

I had hoped. I had imagined. I had dreamed….and here they are….

More and more and more.

They are scary and unruly at times:

And yet glorious all at the same time. I guess you like them too.

And paired with the cutest pair of sunglasses, they are truly irrisistable.

Thank you, Egg #3, for letting me take pictures of your beautiful curls. I knew you would rather be doing something else….

….like “reading” a book. I love your curls! Maybe someday I’ll learn how to properly take care of them. ๐Ÿ˜‰ They are clean, and they are certainly soft and shiny….maybe we’ll learn how to manage them though. ๐Ÿ˜€ I hope they stay.

