Tags

, ,

I’ve been absent lately with so much going on here at home (please continue to pray for a new job for my honey), and I’m so thankful to Amy and Angie for not kicking me off of iHeartfaces contributing duties. ;)

Things are still so up-in-the-air, but God has blessed me with EXTRA work these last 3 weeks that have helped tremendously.

And this particular photo was taken during one of those extra-blessing sessions. This young lady was gorgeous all by herself, didn’t have to work too hard, she was just naturally beautiful. But as the session continued and the sun started going down, she lay down in the leaves right in this ray of sunshine that made her already-AMAZING eyes, just positively COME ALIVE! I couldn’t believe what I was seeing in camera! So in editing, I only sharpened the eyes right along with the rest of the photo because nothing further was needed to them. They just GLOWED!

DSC_7333 WEB

Please, check out iHeartfaces and see the rest of the WONDERFULLY beautiful photos!

