Tags

, , ,

I’m proud to share a birthday with my FAVORITE photography blog of ALL time! But they get to celebrate all WEEK! LOL

And they are only 1…..I’m far from 1. ๐Ÿ˜‰

They have been such a tremendous help to me through my journey of photography. They gave me the courage to get out there and go professional. They have taught me more things than I could have ever learned on my own. And I have met some of the most incredible people out there! I am constantly inspired by the photographers there!

And of course….Amy and Angie are the SWEETEST! I just can’t figure out how they do it all. I just can’t. I’ve tried to think about the time and effort that goes into a blog THIS BIG and a community THIS HUGE, and it blows my mind. And they are 2 of the sweetest ladies on the planet! May God bless you BIG! BIG BIG! Like HUGE BIG! You have touched thousands of people through this community and I thank you for bringing us ALL together!

This week they are celebrating BIG! Like, BIG BIG! HUGE!

They are doing daily giveaways and this weeks list of judges will BLOW YOUR MIND! I would be honored just to be their camera caddy. I’d be their SLAVE for a year just for the honor of seeing them shoot one time…..

No matter where you are on the photography spectrum, THIS is the place to be! From hobbiest, to scrapbookers, to budding photographers, to full-time professional photographers…..THIS is the place you want to be! Check them out THIS week for sure! But don’t win anything please….I wanna do that. ๐Ÿ˜€

And somehow, I slipped under the radar, or Amy and Angie took up mindless drinking…..and they asked ME to be a contributer for their amazing genius website. (Don’t tell them….they MAY take it back….I’m a total imposter….. ๐Ÿ˜‰ I am totally not qualified to do it. Maybe they thought they were emailing Donna …..now SHE could be a contributer! She IS photographer of the year…. )

BE KIND! And always have your camera ready!

