Awwww…..the theme of a Fat chick…..iHeart desserts.

But the problem with THIS theme is……I CAN’T BAKE! My Inner-Baker has died a horrible, hideous death and revival is not possible! I don’t know what happened to her, but one day, I woke up and she was GONE!

I’m doomed.

So instead, I have a beautiful dessert by the amazing Charleston’s restaurant where my handsome (and severely patient…if you click the link, you’ll see why) husband and I snuck out on a date to. I blogged the little story behind this photo HERE.

But I think I did pretty well for shooting in a dark restaurant. ๐Ÿ˜‰ I don’t know what the dessert is, except LONG gone by now. ๐Ÿ˜€ Trust me.

I just liked the stark contrast between the lights and the darks…..and the 2 spoons there. It does tell a little story there, that this should be shared with your sweetie. And I’m so lucky to have mine.

Great, thanks, iHeartfaces, now I’m hungry. Again.

