Today, I leave for camp!  In fact, by the time you read this, I’ll be sweating in 90 degree heat, unpacking all my stuff, and putting blinders on 20 teenage girls so they won’t be concentrating on the cute boys that are there.  LOL

It’s FAITH WEEK time again!  YAY!  I’m looking forward to this week!  This is one week I pray year round for!  I begin the day we come back from camp, and I continue the daily prayers the entire year!

So, I’m asking you, my sweet blog readers, if you would be so kind as to PRAY for us this week!  This week, some kids will encounter God for the first time, some will see Him in a whole new light, and most of them will come to terms with Him in some way or the other.  It’s an emotional week to be sure!  And I work with teenagers, so everything is emotions, hormones, and WAY over the top!  LOL  So please pray for us that they will see and hear from God and that EVERY PERSON, young and old, will be changed and grown in their faith!

Be kind, and please PRAY!  😉

Dana

