Tags

, , , , , , ,

This week’s theme is SMIRK!

A smirk refers to a smile evoking insolence, scorn, or offensive smugness. (Yes, I looked it up…..don’t hate. :D  )

I think that fits the bill!  This man is a very skilled dancer in our area and I was lucky enough to work with him/shoot him at a Strobist workshop I attended!  He is certainly photogenic!!

If you think it looks familiar, I did use another photo from the same shoot….just NOT the same photo according to iHeartfaces rules.  ;)  I’m not cheating!  I promise!

Check out iHeartfaces!  It is a WEALTH of knowledge!  If you are just beginning, semi-pro, wanna-be, MWAC, or make a million dollars as a photographer (can I borrow a few thousand? ;)  ), there is something for everyone at this website!  Helps that the people are incredible too!

