What can I possibly say about such a great weekend?

Worth the money?  COMPLETELY.

Worth the hassle of arranging travel, job, and finances?  ABSOLUTELY.

I learned a TON!  Remember, I’m a self-taught photographer, so anytime I get together with other photographers I make it my goal to LEARN, yes, even if I’m a contributor.   I consider myself constantly learning (as should we all).

ihearfaces weekend 2ihearfaces weekend 3ihearfaces weekend 4ihearfaces weekend 5iheartfacesweekend 6iheartfacesweekend 7iheartfacesweekend 8iheartfacesweekend 9iheartfacesweekend 10iheartfacesweekend 11iheartfacesweekend 12iheartfacesweekend 13iheartfacesweekend 14iheartfacesweekend

It was an amazing weekend for me!

Probably what I enjoyed the very very most………

……praying with some of the ladies there.  Crazy how it was this HUGE photography weekend for me, and my favorite thing was when God showed up.  He’s good to me!

 

