It’s funny, I’ve been living with all of these things floating around in my head (as evidenced by my terribly depressing last blog post.  UGH….sorry.  I’m not all rainbows and glitter all the time.) for a while now, and then God sends these little nuggets of PUREST GOLD in different ways.

Here are my nuggets of gold:

God doesn’t ask us to do the impossible. He only asks us to look to Him. HE does the impossible! This way HE gets all the glory that only HE deserves! “With men this is impossible, but with God all things are possible.” Matthew 19:26

God never asks us to take a “leap of faith”. He doesn’t tell us to run or skip by faith. Only that we walk by faith. Walking is done by taking one step at a time. And in His mercy, He gives us the grace & strength to take one step after another and endurance to go all the way!

And then of course, through the 2 that commented yesterday.

God is good!

