Reading the Bible through in a Year, and this was today’s reading! PERFECT! I have a blog about that!

From chaos to Grace...

One may not promote a “horse tripping event”.

It is illegal for the owner of a bar to allow anyone inside to pretend to have sex with a buffalo.

Oklahoma will not tolerate anyone taking a bite out of another’s hamburger.–This one I must concur… 😉

Whaling is illegal.-because I guess in OKLAHOMA it was a big issue…we’re so close to the ocean and all…

It is illegal to have the hind legs of farm animals in your boots.–This one I’m just afraid to know the reason behind…

Tissues are not to be found in the back of one’s car.–Well…this one I have broken. 😉 I have kids, I must have tissues…

Living in Oklahoma, I did a search for stupid laws here…I’m sure everyone has them. I just cannot even imagine WHY these are actual laws on the books. Were the legs of farm animals…

View original post 1,237 more words

