I_Heart_Faces_Photography_125

Another week…..another photo….another fun theme!!  YAY!  I love iHeartfaces!  If you haven’t discovered it yet, or haven’t played along, it’s a MUST for photographers!  You learn a TON, you challenge yourself, and you meet amazing photographers!  I think every week I find another photographer to stalk follow!  And I’m always challenged to try something NEW!  So grab yourself a blog (or flickr), grab that fancy (or unfancy) camera, and LINK UP!

This week’s theme is RED

I’m using one of my beautiful daughter (are ya’ll sick of seeing her yet??) that I took in one of many snows this year!  I LOVE snow and beautiful daughters!  I must have been a very good girl to have blessed me with 3 amazingly good-lookin’ kids!  (It’s just a shame the boys hate my camera….LOL)

DSC_0784 WEB2

Remember, if it’s NOT crystal clear, click on the photo and see it in full resolution. 

And HAPPY VALENTINE’S!